Skip to Main Content
(Press Enter)

Our Leadership

The MEAG Power Board

Left to Right:
  • L. Timothy Houston, Sr.
    Alderman, Acworth
  • Gregory P. Thompson
    Businessman, Monroe
  • L. Keith Brady
    Mayor, Newnan
  • R. Steve “Thunder” Tumlin, Jr.
    Vice Chairman
    Mayor, Marietta
  • Terrell D. Jacobs
    Municipal Operations Consultant
    Georgia Municipal Association
  • Larry M. Vickery
    General Manager
    Calhoun Utilities
  • Steve A. Rentfrow
    Retired—Former General Manager
    Crisp County Power Commission
  • Patrick C. Bowie, Jr.
    Utility Director, LaGrange
  • William J. Yearta
    State Representative, Sylvester

Senior Management

Left to Right:
  • Steven M. Jackson
    Senior Vice President &
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Peter M. Degnan, Esq.
    Senior Vice President &
    General Counsel
  • James E. Fuller
    President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Douglas K. Lego
    Vice President &
    Chief Administrative Officer
  • Edward E. Easterlin
    Senior Vice President &
    Chief Financial Officer